FAFSA Completion Event Calendar

FAFSA

FAFSA Completion Event Calendar

Date Time Location Address Special Instructions Contact
February 14, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.  Lithonia High School  2440 Phillips Rd   Tabetha Bell - tabetha_bell@dekalbschoolsga.org
February 22, 2018 4-8 p.m.  Jasper County High School 14477 Hwy 11 North Room 312 Jessica Sills - jmsills@jasper.k12.ga.us
February 26, 2018 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.  Middle Georgia State University - Cochran  1100 Second Street, S.E.  Grace Hall Yolanda M. Traylor - yolanda.traylor@mga.edu
February 26, 2018 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.  Middle Georgia State University - Macon 100 University Parkway  Financial Aid Office  Yolanda M. Traylor - yolanda.traylor@mga.edu
February 27, 2018 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.  Middle Georgia State University - Macon 100 University Parkway  Student Life Center Yolanda M. Traylor - yolanda.traylor@mga.edu
February 28, 2018 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.  Middle Georgia State University - Cochran  1100 Second Street, S.E.  Grace Hall Yolanda M. Traylor - yolanda.traylor@mga.edu
February 24, 2018 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.  Columbus Technical College 928 Manchester Expressway   Talisha Lockhart - tlockhart@columbustech.edu
March 1, 2018 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.  Middle Georgia State University - Macon 100 University Parkway  Student Life Center Yolanda M. Traylor - yolanda.traylor@mga.edu
March 6, 2018 5-7 p.m.  White County High School  2600 Hwy 129 North    Keith Futch - keith.futch@white.k12.ga.us
March 7, 2018 6-8 p.m.  Lanier High School 918 Buford Hwy Media Center Tracy Kay - tracy_kay@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
March 8, 2018 6-8 p.m.  Lanier High School 918 Buford Hwy Media Center Tracy Kay - tracy_kay@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
March 8, 2018 5-7 p.m.  Norcross High School 5300 Spaulding Drive  Media Center Lab  Cedric Cooks - cedric_w_cooks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us